Sunday, August 31, 2008

Larry McCray - Ambition 1991

This debut LP from McCray was originally released in 1991.

1. Nobody Never Hurt Nobody With the Blues
2. Count on Me for Love
3. One More Lonely Night
4. Sally's Got a Friend in New York City
5. Country Girl
6. Ambition
7. I Don't Mind
8. Frustrated Baby
9. Keep on Walking
10. Me and My Baby
11. Secret Lover
12. The Sun Rises in the East


raggedy said...

Darned! How come I haven't heard anything by him before? He's absolutely great ..
Thanks for sharing.

bobbysu said...

thank you very much