Sunday, July 6, 2008

Ed O.G. & the Bulldogs - Roxbury 02119 1994

The artists that rebound from sophomore slumps are persistent which does not always mean quality. Thankfully, Ed O.G. has always crafted some of the best hip-hop around with or without major label support and the resulting output is top quality hip-hop from Boston. This came out in early 1994 after label delays. Song 4 does work better in summer. Enjoy.
1. Streets of the Ghetto
2. Busted
3. Love Comes and Goes
4. Skinny Dip (Got It Goin' On)
5. I Thought Ya Knew
6. I'm Laughin'
7. I'll Rip You
8. Go up and Up
9. Try Me
10. Dat Ain't Right
11. Less Than Zero
12. Check It Out

1 comment:

Doctor Okeh said...

loads of goodies , i'll be adding this to my collection as well , playing catch up!!!, thx again bru!