Monday, June 9, 2008

Nancy Wilson - I'll Be a Song 1983

Japan import from 2005 - originally released in 1983

1. Just the Way You Are
2. The Island
3. You
4. If You Wanna Sing Me (I'll Be a Song)
5. You Are All I Need
6. Casablanca
7. He's Gone
8. Life Begins With You


Doctor Okeh said...

always glad to see Nancy, I may have to come back for this when I get in tonight , ifso , thx in advance "T"!

Anonymous said...

Thank by PretOria

Anonymous said...