Sunday, February 3, 2008

Blowfly 2001: A Sex Odyssey

From 1997 - found this a few weeks ago in Denton
Thanks Recycled Books Records CD's

1. 2001: Sex Odyssey
2. Cum for Me
3. Y.M.C.(G.)A.(Y.)
4. Another One Learns to Fuck
5. Insomnia
6. Planet Twat
7. Fuck Is Love
8. Please Don't Blow
9. Blue Monday (How Does It Feel?)
10. When Doves Cum
11. We Will Fuck


Uncle Tom said...

Nice one.

Smicha1 said...

Thanks for this!! Got to see Blowfly years ago with Fishbone backing him...Great Show!

docmandrix said...

The Mediafirelink is gone...could you please reupload the album?
THX in advance...;)