Wednesday, August 12, 2009

kc Flightt - In Flightt 1989

1. Planet E [House Mix]
2. Let's Get Jazzy
3. Summer Madness
4. Bass Line
5. Let's Go
6. Jazz Player
7. Fantasy
8. She's Sexxy [Fantasy Mix]
9. Your Place or Mine
10. It Goes Like This
11. Africa
12. Let's Get Jazzy [Dope Mix]


cheeba said...

2 dope 4 words!! KC was way ahead of the pack on the hip house/acid house tip. Have the 12"s from this album but never saw the LP in my travels. BIG THANKS!

Anonymous said...

I have the LP and it was pressed low. Hopefully this made CD and was pressed louder.