Sunday, January 23, 2011

Ike & Tina Turner - Workin' Together 1971

1. Workin' Together
2. (As Long As I Can) Get You When I Want You
3. Get Back
4. The Way You Love Me
5. You Can Have It
6. Game of Love
7. Funkier Than a Mosquita's Tweeter
8. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
9. Proud Mary
10. Goodbye, So Long
11. Let It Be


Anonymous said...

this record is sick!
just discovered your blog, it's amazing

Urg said...

your blog really rocks, just found it's great! Thx a lot, you really made my day