Thursday, August 5, 2010

Joe Tex - Bumps & Bruises 1977

1. Ain't Gonna Dance No More (with No Big Fat Woman)
2. Leaving You Dinner
3. Be Cool (Willie Is Dancing with a Sissy)
4. I Mess Up Everything I Get My Hands On
5. We Held On
6. I Almost Got to Heaven Once
7. Hungry for Your Love
8. Jump Bad
9. There's Something Wrong


Bill said...

Nice post! Thank you.

Anonymous said...

thanks - steve.